Homefor Investorsfor Industryheader2
submenu fillerAbout the DivisionPublic MeetingsHours & Contact InfoSecurities Commissionsubmenu filler
Hours & Contact Info For more information
  call the Division at (801) 530-6600
Staff Directory


Tom Brady, Director
LeeAnn Clark, Executive Secretary
Sally Stewart, Receptionist

Registration & Licensing:

Bryan Cowley, Director of Registration & Licensing
Sheila Thomas, Securities Examiner
Nadene Adams, Administrative Assistant
Michele Black, Administrative Assistant
Nathan Summers, Securities Examiner


Dave R. Hermansen, Director of Enforcement

Jason Sterzer, Analyst

Brett Baumann, Investigator

Liz Blaylock, Investigator

Sean Fuller, Investigator
Megan Lang, Investigator


Ken Barton, Director of Compliance
Chip Lyons, Analyst
Elliott Clark, Securities Examiner
Russ Bulloch, Securities Examiner
Jeff Teichert, Securities Examiner
Vacant, Securities Examiner
Francswai A. Davis, Securities Examiner

Investor Education:

Dee Johnson, Director of Investor Education
Karen McMullin, Investor Education Coordinator


Hours of Operation

The Utah Division of Securities hours of operation are as follows:

Monday – Friday from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday – Sunday:  Closed


Physical Address
    Utah Division of Securities
    160 East 300 South, 2nd Floor
    Salt Lake City, UT  84111

Mailing Address
    Utah Division of Securities
    PO Box 146760
    Salt Lake City, UT  84114-6760


Main Telephone:  (801) 530-6600
Toll-Free in Utah  1-800-721-7233
Fax:  (801) 530-6980

E-Mail:  securities@utah.gov